– Bachelor party in Strasbourg –

The escape game is a fun activity perfect to celebrate a particular event such as an EVJF or EVJH. The duration of a session will allow you to quickly move on to another activity if you wish or you can extend the experience with your friends in our game bar, a place outside of time a few steps from downtown Strasbourg .

DoOz, allows you to carry out your group activity up to 16 people in 3 different rooms and on simultaneous slots.

We can adapt our rooms exceptionally by adding an extra player so that small groups are not separated, provided that our dear travelers realize that the immersion will not be the same and that the maximum number of players indicated in the Descriptive of our episodes is the maximum number of players advised for a total immersion.

For the most romantic, we allow you to hide in one of our rooms your present for your dear and tender.

For guests wishing to add a little spice to this day, the Horlogerie offers you to hide any gifts in the room. It is the person with the honor to find them, without which his gifts will be returned in their original lines of time. It is also possible to customize certain parts of the room (using anecdotes or photos).

– Our prices –

Episode 1 or 3
60 minutes
€ 132 (6 players)
€ 120 (5 players)
€ 104 (4 players)
€ 84 (3 players)
€ 22 / additional player
(limited to 1)
Episode 2 
45 minutes
€ 80 (4 players)
€ 66 (3 players)
€ 60 (2 players)
€ 20 / additional player
(limited to 1)
Break to taste Agents
Drinks à la carte discretion and cakes (variable according to the seasons)
10 € / person
Cocktail aperitif
Seasonal food, drinks (without alcohol) included on estimate only
Included on estimate only
Option of concealment of the present  Free, upon prior request
 

> QUOTE REQUEST <

If you were led to organize another event following this one, we advise you to leave yourself a sufficient margin of maneuver because often the time machine is capricious and returns the recruits dissipated or distracted a few minutes late to their time.

– Enterrement de vie de célibataire, garçon et jeune fille à Strasbourg –

L’escape game est une activité ludique parfaite pour fêter un évènement particulier tel qu’un EVJF ou EVJH. La durée d’une session vous permettra de rapidement passer à une autre activité si vous le désirez ou bien vous pourrez prolonger l’expérience avec vos amis dans notre bar à jeux, un lieu hors du temps à quelques pas du centre-ville de Strasbourg.

DoOz, vous permet de réaliser votre activité en groupe jusqu’à 16 personnes réparties dans 3 salles différentes et sur des créneaux simultanés.

Nous pouvons adapter exceptionnellement nos pièces en y ajoutant un joueur supplémentaire afin que les petits groupes ne soient pas séparés, ceci à condition que nos chers voyageurs prennent conscience que l’immersion ne sera pas la même et que le nombre maximum de joueurs indiqués dans le descriptif de nos épisodes est le nombre de joueurs maximum conseillé pour une immersion totale.

Pour les plus romantiques, nous vous permettons, de dissimuler dans l’une de nos pièces votre présent pour votre cher(e) et tendre.

Pour les convives souhaitant ajouter un peu de piment à cette journée, l’Horlogerie vous propose de dissimuler d’éventuels cadeaux dans la room. C’est la personne à l’honneur de les retrouver, sans quoi ses cadeaux seront renvoyés dans leurs lignes temporelles d’origine. Il est également possible de personnaliser certaines parties de la room (à l’aide d’anecdotes ou de photos).

– Nos tarifs-

Episode 1 ou 3
60 minutes
132 € (6 joueurs)
120 € (5 joueurs)
104 € (4 joueurs)
84 € (3 joueurs)
22 € / joueur supplémentaire
(limité à 1)
Episode 2 
45 minutes
80 € (4 joueurs)
66 € (3 joueurs)
60 € (2 joueurs)
20 € / joueur supplémentaire
(limité à 1)
Pause goûter des Agents
Boissons à la carte à discrétion et gâteaux (variable selon les saisons)
10 € / personne
Apéritif dinatoire
Mets de saison, boissons (sans alcool) comprises
Sur devis uniquement
Option de dissimulation de présent Gratuit, sur demande préalable
 

> DEMANDE DE DEVIS <

Si vous étiez amené à organiser un autre événement suite à celui-ci nous vous conseillons de vous laisser une marge de manœuvre suffisante car bien souvent la machine à voyager dans le temps est capricieuse et renvoie les recrues dissipées ou distraites quelques minutes en retard à leur époque.